المجلس الاستشاري بالشرق الأوسط
نيللي كريم
بدأت نيللي كريم مسيرتها كراقصة باليه، حتى اكتشفتها الفنانة الكبيرة فاتن حمامة، ليصبح ذلك نقطة تحول في مسيرتها التي تُوجت باختيارها ضمن لجنة تحكيم مسابقة آفاق ضمن مهرجان فينيسيا السينمائي الدولي 2016.

انطلاقة نيللي كريم السينمائية كانت من خلال فيلم إسكندرية نيويورك (2004) للمخرج الكبير يوسف شاهين، ثم توالت مشاركاتها في أدوار مهمة بأفلام: أنت عمري (2004) الذي نالت عنه جائزة أفضل ممثلة من مهرجان القاهرة السينمائي الدولي، واحد صفر مع إلهام شاهين وكاملة أبو ذكري، 678 (2010) واشتباك (2016) للمخرج محمد دياب وبشتري راجل (2017) للمخرج محمد علي، كما نالت نيللي جائزة أفضل ممثلة مع ناهد السباعي وإلهام شاهين في مهرجان قازان الدولي للسينما الإسلامية عن فيلم يوم للستات للمخرجة كاملة أبو ذكري.

وعلى صعيد الدراما التليفزيونية، شاركت نيللي في عدد من المسلسلات الناجحة مثل بنت اسمها ذات (2013) وسجن النسا (2014) مع كاملة أبو ذكري وتحت السيطرة (2015) لـتامر محسن وسقوط حر (2016) لـشوقي الماجري ولأعلى سعر (2017) لـماندو العدل والذي حصد شعبية كبيرة في موسم رمضان ثم اختفاء (2018) لـأحمد مدحت.

شاركت نيللي كريم في عضوية لجان تحكيم العديد من مهرجانات السينما العربية والعالمية، من بينها لجنة تحكيم جائزة حماية الطفل ضمن فعاليات مهرجان أبوظبي السينمائي (2014)، وقسم آفاق في مهرجان فينيسيا السينمائي الدولي (2016)، كما كانت رئيس لجنة تحكيم مسابقة الأفلام القصيرة في الدورة الأولى من مهرجان الجونة السينمائي (2017).

Middle East Advisory Council
NELLY KARIM
Nelly Karim started her career as a ballet dancer before being introduced to audiences by the renowned Faten Hamama, a turning point in her career which has continued to evolve ever since. Karim was selected to join the jury of the Orizzonti section (Horizons) at the Venice International Film Festival in 2016.

The dancer-turned-actress rose to fame when she was cast in Youssef Chahine's film Alexandria..NewYork in 2004. Over the following years, she appeared in a diverse array of film hits, including: Enta Omri (2004), which won her the Best Actress Award at Cairo International Film Festival; One-Zero (2009) opposite Elham Shahin and Kamla Abouzekri; and 678 Cairo (2010). In 2016, Nelly starred in Mohamed Diab's post-revolution drama Clash, followed by Mohamed Ali's Bashtery Ragel (2017). She also starred in Kamla Abouzekri's drama A Day for Women, which won her the Best Actress Award along with Elham Shahin and Nahed El Sebai at the Kazan International Muslim Film Festival.

During the past few years, Nelly made headlines with her different TV drama hits including; Zat (2013), Women's Prison (2014), both directed by Kamla Abouzekri, Taht El Saytara by Tamer Mohsen (2015), Soqoot Hor (2016) by Shaouki El Majeri, Le Ala'a Se'r (2017) by Mohamed Adl, which garnered high ratings during the Ramadan season, and Disappearance (2018) by Ahmed Medhat.

She served as a jury member in several regional and international film festivals including the Child Protection Award at the Abu Dhabi Film Festival in 2014 and the Venice International Film Festival in 2016. Nelly also served as the Chairwoman of the Jury for the Short Film Competition at the first El Gouna Film Festival in 2017.